Dark Dundee – Dead Centre

£12.00

Disease, execution and illegal activities make up the body of this 1 hour tour, which starts at the iconic Overgate penguin statues and ends in the ancient Howff cemetery.

Clear
SKU:N/A
Categories:, ,

Disease, execution and illegal activities make up the body of this 1 hour tour, which starts at the iconic Overgate penguin statues and ends in the ancient Howff cemetery.

Walk is suitable for most ages and walking abilities, with no stairs and minimal walking between points.

All I will say without spoiling it is that it was amazing the things that I as a Dundonian did not know about. This is a tour that I would 100% recommend.Derek M, on Trip Advisor
Just back from the ‘Dead Centre’ tour and I can’t recommend Dark Dundee tours enough! The tour was informative, exciting and gory- just what we wanted.chazfraz4, on Trip Advisor

The tour lasts for approximately 1hr, and will run regardless of the weather. Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult. See our full terms and conditions for more information.

START LOCATION The penguin statues outside St Mary’s Church at Overgate
DEPARTURE TIME Please arrive 5 minutes before your tour begins for a prompt departure.
TOUR LENGTH Approximately 1 hour
WEAR Comfortable clothing, non-slip shoes.

Upcoming dates for this tour:

Want a tour just for your group?

Inquire for a private tour

We can arrange a private tour any day and time we are available, and for any sort of group including: hen party; stag party; birthdays; work night’s out; team-building groups; corporate visitors or entertainment; reunions; charity groups; educational groups from primary to college / university level; or just a group of friends or family.


Additional information

Dates

Friday 3rd April, Saturday 4th April, Friday 10th April, Friday 17th April, Saturday 18th April, Friday 24th April, Friday 1st May, Saturday 2nd May, Thursday 7th May, Friday 8th May, Thursday 14th May, Friday 15th May, Saturday 16th May, Thursday 21st May, Friday 22nd May, Thursday 28th May, Friday 29th May, Saturday 30th May, Thursday 4th June, Friday 5th June, Thursday 11th June, Friday 12th June, Saturday 13th June, Thursday 18th June, Friday 19th June, Thursday 25th June, Friday 26th June, Saturday 27th June

Times

5.30pm, 6.45pm

Tour Reviews

4.00 based on 1 review
November 3, 2019

Wish to be added to your email list for tours please

November 4, 2019

Hi Gary, no problem I’ll add you onto our email list – Louise

Leave a Review

Rating