Dark Dundee – Brutal Broughty

£12.00

Tales of murder, shipwrecks and swinging fists paint a very different picture of idyllic Broughty Ferry – JULY ONLY: Thurs, Fri & Sat @ 6pm & 7.15pm

Clear
SKU:N/A
Categories:,

Tales of murder, shipwrecks and swinging fists paint a very different picture of the idyllic Broughty Ferry we know and love today.

Walk is suitable for most ages and walking abilities, with no stairs and minimal walking between points. * may have to edit this based on route changes.

Here’s what previous guests said about the tour:

Great night. Great stories. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The knowledge Stewart and Louise have is astonishing. Already booked on my next one. Go – you won’t be disappointed.poppy1Scotland, on Trip Advisor
Had a great time on Friday with Brutal Broughty Ferry – thanks for a very informative tour – will be booking again soon Teresa, on Facebook

Walk is suitable for most ages and walking abilities, with no stairs but a small step into the graveyard. Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult. See our full terms and conditions for more information.

START/END LOCATION Grassy area at the end of Douglas Terrace (nr Dundee Road) – on the river side of the bridge
DEPARTURE TIME Please arrive 5 minutes before your tour begins for a prompt departure.
TOUR LENGTH Approximately 1 hour
WEAR Comfortable, warm clothing, preferably waterproof!

This tour is on during Broughty Gala Week – see what else is on during Gala Week.

Additional information

Dates

Thursday 2nd July, Friday 3rd July, Thursday 9th July, Friday 10th July, Saturday 11th July, Thursday 16th July, Friday 17th July, Thursday 23rd July, Friday 24th July, Saturday 25th July, Thursday 30th July, Friday 31st July

Times

6pm, 7.15pm

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review

Rating